skip to Main Content
44 (0) 1376 518378 sales@copseygb.com

Contact Us

Copsey Engineering

Wheaton Road, Industrial Estate East,Witham, Essex, CM8 3UJ, UK
+44 (0) 1376 518378
01376 515294
sales@copseygb.com

Key Contacts

Nicola Copsey

Accounts

Email: nicola@copseygb.com

Ext: 105

Mick Brown

Works Manager

Email: mick@copseygb.com

Ext: 106

Mags Snow

Enquiries & Quotation Admin

Email: mags@copseygb.com

Ext: 103

Graham Hood

Enquiries & Quotation Admin

Email: graham@copseygb.com

Ext: 101

Kim Collins

Reception & Office Admin

Email: kim@copseygb.com

Ext: 100

Quality

Email: quality@copseygb.com

Ext: 102

Steve Collins

Managing Director

Email: steve@copseygb.com

Ext: 104

Send Us A Message

Back To Top